Spectacularly Scary!


When was the last time you did something that really scared you?  For me, heights scare the bejesus out of me, but a single confrontation with my mother could  disable me for weeks, even years. I never found my courage to draw my boundaries with my Mother, my biggest “bully”, I had to cowar, waiting her out till she died.  Courage has many different faces, what’s lurking in your life just waiting for you to find your courage?

Flight of the Frenchies!  Spectacularly Scary!

Leave a Reply

